When my tomorrow comes knocking

Tomorrow all yesterday is my past mybenta fly my activities my good and my bad my beginning my flaws and mistakes the selfishness of my life all the atrocities that I have ever committed some of the makeup my yesterday my yesterday is my relationship interaction my attitude with others directly or indirectly good or bad beautiful or ugly this are what made of my yesterday and this yesterday is a components and compliments of what I am today who I am today and situational today I found myself all makeup of yesterday’s choice options decisions opinions programs events these are what made me. will I run away from my yesterday now I will stand and ready to face my yesterday I will face the Giants of my life and I will overcome I will persist I will insist but i will be ready to humble myself, change and ready to be broken for me to overcome this plesure, it is a time of trial that must come, if I must succeed and must face first my gian today which with no fear with no trembling but with faith courage and hope, I must stand up for that which is right I guess that wish you was wrong yesterday I must amend my ways I must accept the Grace available I must make a u-turn for my lapses like the zacchaeus the tax collector ready for restitution with Grace I can do this with my great confidence god my saviour I will stand strong in the end of it all as it is written all things work together unto good for those who love god this is my own

Leave a comment